SA gets dudded by Channel 9 again...

2017 Rams Senior Mens Train-on Squad Announcement

The NRL SA Rams Senior Mens Representative staff are proud to announce the 2017 train-on Squad.

Training begins Monday 1st May 6pm Sharp at Hanson Reserve, Hookings Terrance - Woodville Gardens

For more information contact NRL SA Representative Manger Tyrone Guest on 0457 255 810










Congratulations to the following players;

Daniel Black – Adelaide Hills Tigers

Jake Busby – Central Districts Roosters

Jake Christie – Central Districts Roosters

Jake Culkin - Central Districts Roosters

Jake Diesing – Eastern Eels

Karl Edgar – Adelaide Hills Tigers

Francis Falemaka – Olympic Dam Barbarians

Jeremiah Hill – Central Districts Roosters

Michael Holland – South Adelaide Bulldogs

Jarryd Humphrys – South Adelaide Bulldogs

Dane Keepa – South Adelaide Bulldogs

Rheinhardt Koch – Whyalla Steelers

Adam Levi – Central Districts Roosters

Michael Lutz – South Adelaide Bulldogs

Tyler Manuel – Western Districts Warriors

Harrison McKenna – Central Districts Roosters

Ashraf Mohammad – Central Districts Roosters

Lachlan Pilkington – Eastern Eels

Brandan Purcell – Central Districts Roosters

Joseph Rowe – Western Districts Warriors

Dalray Ruri – Central Districts Roosters

Nathan Shewry – Western Districts Warriors

Mathew Smith – South Adelaide Bulldogs

Haare Tumai – South Adelaide Bulldogs

Francis Wapau – South Adelaide Bulldogs

Darren Williams – Eastern Eels

Lachlan Wilson-Pointer – Western Districts Warriors

Rate this article:

Categories: Representative NewsNumber of views: 2338


Martin O'RourkeMartin O'Rourke

Other posts by Martin O'Rourke